Proposition d'échanges pour l'été 2019

Espagne

Célestine tiene 15 años

Fecha de nacimiento: 04/10/2003

Célestine vive con sus padres y su hermana (10 años)  en Saint-Thurial, a 20 km de Rennes.

Su personalidad: Seriosa, pulida, sociable, madura, servicial, tranquila, fácil y muy motivada para hacer un intercambio!

Sus pasatiempos: practica Escalada, ciclismo, sintetizador, lectura, música.

Su padre es trabajador de almacén (obras públicas) o y su madre es auxiliar de enfermería.

Fechas para acoger en Francia: La familia de Célestine podrá acoger a la joven española más de 2 semanas en julio o en agosto y Célestine podrá ir a casa de la familia de la joven española más de 2 semanas en julio o agosto agosto).

 

Duración: más de 2 semanas

Ecosse

Joséphine is 15 years old

Date of birth: 02/08/2003

Josephine lives with her parents, her sister (11 years old) and her brother (7 years old) in Plélan-Le-Grand, located in the heart of the forest of Brocéliande, 30 km from Rennes.

Her personality: Joyful, sociable, dynamic, educated, helpful

Her hobbies: dance, athletics. She enjoys cooking, going to the movies, watching TV shows, listening to music and shopping.

Her father is a banker and her mother is a marketing assistant.

Date to receive in France: The family of Josephine can receive the young Scots from august 3 to 24 and Josephine can go in the family of the young Scots girl from juin 15 to july 6.

 

 

Duration : 2/3 Weeks (to inform if the high school accepts to receive Josephine in class)

Francia

Diane tiene 16 anos - Barcelona